FMCA is for motor coach and motorhome owners. Motorcoach articles, motor home blogs, motor coach advice and motorhome videos.

FMCA Committees
Committees, 2013-2104

FMCA's committees assist the Executive Board in promoting FMCA's mission and purpose. Most changes in FMCA policies, procedures and member benefits stem from the recommendations from committees.

The national president appoints committee members, who often have a particular interest or skill that falls within the committee's focus. Some committees are ongoing, while others form for a specific term or purpose. Please contact FMCA's National Office at (800) 543-3622 if you have a question for a committee or if you would like to reach any of these members.

Audit Committee

Percy Bell, F371754
Jim M. Duncan, F253901
Marvin Pitts, F238252
Connie Pool, L140306
Karen Pratt, F261969
John Reynolds, F171042
Wilburn Young, F207019

Cincinnati Support Committee

Gloria Adcock, F311374, Chairman
Pamela Bell, F371754
Betty Duncan, F253901
Connie McCabe, F216277
Susan S. Montgomery, F336413
Ann Hubler Nebel, F205021
Janice C. Ricordati, F173709
Bobbi Vormittag, F231342
Sondra R. Walker, F268778

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Vicky Ferrari, F369332, Chairman
Myron Dagley, F205584
Darrell Gilliland, F153488
Bob Mills, F273086
Arvin Spofford, F294804

Convention Committee

Jon Walker, F268778, Chairman
Andy Balogh, F316832
Jim Duncan, F253901
Jim McCabe, F216277
Robert Nebel, Jr., F205021
Robert Ricordati, F173709

Education Committee

Jon V. Walker, F268778, Chairman

Finance Committee

Percy B. Bell, F371754, Chairman
Marvin Pitts, F238252
Connie Pool, L140306
Karen Pratt, F261969
Wilburn Young, F207019

FMCA Chaplains

George Archer, F288074
Jay Blumenthal, F230605
Alfred Gallant, F323511
John Gallant, F323511
Ronald Wadley, F136162

FMCA Review Council (elected 2013-2015 term)

Don Crawford, F11012, Chairman
David Barr, F185713
Sheri Brewer, F182646
Judy Czarsty, L79148
Lloyd Holloway, F45889D

Governmental and Legislative Affairs Committee

Jim McCabe, F216277, Chairman
Phillip Griffin, F128165
Fred Kennedy, F44281

Long-Range and Development Committee

Charlie Adcock, F311374, Chairman
Andy Balogh, F316832
John Breisch, F258217
Jim M. Duncan, F253901
Vicky H. Ferrari, F369332
John Reynolds, F171042
Robert F. Ricordati, F173709
Alfred F. Vormittag, Jr., F231342
R.G. Wilson, L21025

Magazine Panel

Pam Alspaugh, F538D
Leonard & June Davis, F158928
Keith Hobson, F344046
Jim & Ginny Holifield, L387
Loren Hollister, F297088
Loren Maurina, F402833
Michael Middaugh, F3456
Jack Peters, F163677
Bob & Sioux Smith, F122125
Herb Vogt, F334196
Tony Wiese, F178480
Finley Willis Jr., F41203

Membership/Member Services Committee

John Reynolds, F171042, Chairman
Kathie Balogh, F316382
C. James Crimmins, F346017
Jayne Reynolds, F171042
Jane Roush, F243374
Otho E. Tew, Jr., F152425

Nominating Committee (elected 2013-2015 term)

Doug Key, F72824, Chairman
C. James Crimmins, F346017
Wilt Greenwood, F200764
Steve Mann, F29252
Jean S. Pryor, L12913

Policy and Procedure Committee

Ross Boyer, F268985, Chairman
Alice Bernard, F79098
Sheila Donigan, F5564
Jim M. Duncan, F253901
Jane Roush, F243374

Risk Management Committee

Ned Boston, F226166, Chairman
Dan Couch, F290790
Cheryle A. Lawrence, F133625
Robert E. Nebel, Jr., F205021
Woodrow Payne, F243641
Randy Presgraves, F129640

Special Operation Procedures Committee

Ross Boyer, F268985, Chairman
Alice Bernard, F79098
Sheila Donigan, F5564
Jim M. Duncan, F253901
Jane Roush, F243374

Technical Advisory Committee

Brett Wolfe, F252125, Chairman
K. Stephen Busick, A45180
Bruce Chong, F31175
Bill Hendrix, F761S
Gary Henry, F243150
Ray Hobbs, F10175
Roger Marble, F399427
Richard Marvin, F415802
Don Osterhout, F229123
Harry Owen, F92902
John Reynolds, F171042
Brian Speer, F236388

Youth Activities Committee



Follow Us

Home | Financials | Governing Board | Officers & Committees | Governing Documents

Privacy Policy | Site FAQs | Site Map | Media | Advertise | Contact Us ® 1996-2014, Family Motor Coach Association