Commercial Council, 2020-2021

The purpose of the Commercial Council is to discuss matters of mutual interest and concern both to the recreation vehicle industry and Family Motor Coach Association.
Council members are devoted to serving the RV industry at large and maximizing the enjoyment and quality of life that the RVing lifestyle can bring.  A primary role of the entities represented by the Council is to support FMCA conventions and rallies by exhibiting, sponsoring entertainment and providing motorhome service.  Commercial Council members are elected for two-year terms by FMCA's commercial members via a mail ballot each fall. Council members then elect a president and a vice president from within their ranks.

Snow Chamberlain, Council President

Bus Shell Manufacturer

Steve Zeigler
Prevost Car, Inc., C632
5544 E. Via Montoya Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85054
Phone: 480-419-1624
Fax: 480-419-1837
E-mail: steve.zeigler@volvo.com

Campground

Tim Wilson
The Gardens RV Village, C98887
18 Our Way Drive
Crossville, TN 38555
Phone: 931-456-7794
E-mail: tim@gardensrvvillage.com

Chassis Builder

Jeremy Buckmeier
Freightliner Custom Chassis, C1905
552 Hyatt Street
Gaffney, SC 29341
Phone: 864-206-8588
E-mail: Jeremy.Buckmeier@daimler.com

Stephen Guillaume
Spartan Chassis, Inc., C3322
1541 Reynolds Road
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: 517-997-3869
Fax: 517-543-7729
E-mail: steve.guillaume@theshyftgroup.com

Component Manufacturer

Chris Crowell
Cummins Onan Corporation, C4251
500 Jackson Street COB111
Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: 812-343-5946
E-mail: chris.a.crowel@cummins.com

John Primm
Dometic Corporation, C306
13661 Triton Park Blvd., Suite 1000
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-873-3496
E-mail: john.primm@dometic.com

Doug Northcutt
Demco-Dethmers, Mfg. Co., C2262
P. O. Box 189
Boyden, IA 51234
Phone: 712-725-2311
Fax: 712-725-2380
E-mail: doug.northcutt@demco-products.com

Beau Gringer
Diamond Shield, C8873
452 Lee Road
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone:  888-806-5862
Email: bgringer@diamond-shield.com

Custom Manufacturer

Frank Konigseder
Liberty Coach, Inc., C733
1400 Morrow Avenue
N. Chicago, IL 60064
Phone: 847-578-4600
Fax: 847-578-1053
E-mail: frank@libertycoach.com

RV Dealer

Snow Chamberlain
Lazydays, C1702
6130 Lazy Days Boulevard
Seffner, FL 33584
Phone: 800-626-7800, ext. 4370
Fax: 813-246-4659
E-mail: snow@lazydays.com

Curt Curtis
RV Country, C2806
3633 S. Maple Avenue
Fresno, CAS 93725
Phone: 559-486-1000
E-mail: curt@rvcountry.com

RV Manufacturer

Adam Gudger
Thor Motor Coach, C847
701 CR 15
Elkhart, IN 46516
Phone: 541-228-5951
E-mail: cagudger@tmcrv.com

Sally Moore
Tiffin Motor Homes, Inc., C1717
902A Gates Street
Red Bay, AL 35582
Phone: 256-356-8661, ext. 3320
Fax: 256-356-9746
E-mail: sally.moore@tiffinmotorhomes.com

Tom Holt
Grand Design, C13637
11333 County Road 2
Middlebury, In 46540
Phone: 574-825-8000
E-mail: tholt@granddesignrv.com

Gary Conley
Lance Camper Mfg./REV Group C13823
43120 Venture Street
Lancaster, CA 93535
Phone: 661-949-3322, ext. 211
E-mail: garyc@lancecamper.com

Supplier

Rick Kauer
Blue Ox, C2903
One Mill Road
P.O. Box 430
Pender, NE 68047
Phone: 402-385-3051
E-mail: rickkauer@blueox.com

Barry Pulis
Camco Manufacturing, Inc. C3071
1502 Alamo Drive
Granbury, TX 76048
Phone: 817-637-9084
E-mail: bapabc1@yahoo.com

Laura Thor
Fantasy RV Tours, C5644
2650 Lake Sahara Drive, Suite 190
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702-335-7774
Fax: 702-789-1075
E-mail: laura@fantasyrvtours.org

Courtney Wooge
FMCA RV Insurance, C12918
P.O. Box 269
Forest City, IA  50436
Phone:  877-589-3599
Fax:  877-589-3599
Email: cwooge@fmcarvinsurance.com