Executive Board

FMCA's 14 national officers and the Immediate Past President comprise the executive board. This group is empowered by FMCA’s Bylaws to conduct business during the year.

■ National President
Jon Walker, F268778 | Bio
National Senior Vice President
Rett Porter, F369084 | Bio
National Secretary
Kathie Balogh, F316832 | Bio
Sondra and Jon Walker
Claire and Rett Porter Kathie and Andy Balogh
Chapter Secretary Newsletter
National Treasurer
John Reynolds, F171042 | Bio
Immediate Past National President
Charlie Adcock, L311374 | Bio
Jayne and John Reynolds Charlie and Gloria Adcock


Eastern Area
Bill Mallory, F256138 | Bio
Great Lakes Area
Les Naylor, F231802 | Bio
International Area
George Schremp, F46727 | Bio

Garnetta and Bill Mallory
Eastern Area website

Les and Sue Naylor
Bylaws | Standing Rules
Great Lakes Area Website
Maxine and George Schremp
International Area Website
Midwest Area
Gary Milner, F409834 | Bio
Northeast Area
John Traphagen, F20711D | Bio
Northwest Area
Don Schleuse, F264999 | Bio
Glenda and Gary Milner
Midwest Area Cooperative Facebook page
Sharon and John Traphagen
Northeast Area website
Don and Barbara Schleuse
Northwest Area website
Rocky Mountain Area
Jamie Erickson, F142560S | Bio

South Central Area
Joe Wright, F51289 | Bio

Southeast Area
Betty Duncan, F253901 | Bio

Jamie and Galina Erickson
Rocky Mountain Area website

Nancy and Joe Wright
South Central Area website

Betty and Jim Duncan
Southeast Area website
Western Area
Lon Cross, F233066 | Bio

Lon and Christine Cross
Western Area website