Executive Board

FMCA's 14 national officers and the Immediate Past President comprise the executive board. This group is empowered by FMCA’s Bylaws to conduct business during the year.

National President National Senior Vice President National Secretary
Jon Walker, F268778 | Bio Rett Porter, F369084 | Bio Kathie Balogh, F316832 | Bio
Sondra and Jon Walker Claire and Rett Porter Kathie and Andy Balogh
Website Chapter Secretary Newsletter
National Treasurer Immediate Past National President
John Reynolds, F171042 | Bio Charlie Adcock, L311374 | Bio
Jayne and John Reynolds Charlie and Gloria Adcock

National Area Vice Presidents

Eastern Area Great Lakes Area International Area
Gaye Young, F284657 | Bio Ken Lewis, F428158 | Bio Paul Mitchell, F165576 | Bio
Gaye and Jerry Young Linda and Ken Lewis Lisa and Paul Mitchell
Midwest Area Northeast Area Northwest Area
Gary Milner, F409834 | Bio John Traphagen, F20711D | Bio Don Schleuse, F264999 | Bio
Glenda and Gary Milner Sharon and John Traphagen Don and Barbara Schleuse
Midwest Area Cooperative Facebook page Northeast Area website Northwest Area website
Rocky Mountain Area South Central Area Southeast Area
Jamie Erickson, F142560S | Bio Joe Wright, F51289 | Bio Betty Duncan, F253901 | Bio
Jamie and Galina Erickson Nancy and Joe Wright Betty and Jim Duncan
Newsletter Newsletter Newsletter
Rocky Mountain Area website South Central Area website Southeast Area website
Western Area
Bob Golk, F316752 | Bio
Bob and Debbie Golk